Please Read these quotes written by me and review

My view on low Street IQ of professionals, who are just school smarts and trapped in the rat race of money and job.

“Fools are Fools even if they go to schools.”

“School Education will only be helpful during job interviews, but the street education helps you in all the interviews of life.”

“Teach your kids how to survive in this competitive and mean world, even before you teach then how to speak!”

“Business is the only financial vehicle, in which the steering is in your hands.”

“If you climb the corporate ladder you can  reach only the top floor, but if you create your own it can reach the skies!”

 

Do give me a review, it’ll be very helpful for future posts.

Thank you

5 responses to “Please Read these quotes written by me and review

  1. + Hi I value your blog alot. Will remember.
    Thanks for sharing. ^_^

  2. I just cant stop reading this. Its so cool, so full of data that I just didnt know. Im glad to see that people are in fact writing about this problem in such a smart way, showing us all various sides to it. Youre an excellent blogger. Please maintain it up. I cant wait to read whats next.

  3. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  4. Very good theme. Would you mind giving me the name of theme you use? Google Reklam Ver

Leave a Reply

